Kontakt

PRETIUM s.c.
91-455 Łódź, ul. Żurawia 3/5
42 203 15 15
660 884 172
e-mail: biuro@pretium.pl
NIP 726 263 98 01

Sekretariat:
Joanna Sobieszczyk:
joanna.sobieszczyk@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 101
 
Dział handlowy:
Aneta Szcześniak:
aneta.szczesniak@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 111
42 203 14 61
Dział handlowy:
Sabina Maciejewska:
sabina.maciejewska@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew./ext. 112
42 203 14 62
  
Dział handlowy:
Kinga Nowakowska:
kinga.nowakowska@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 113
42 203 14 63
Dział handlowy:
Anna Dychto-Kopczyk:
anna.dychto@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 114
42 203 14 64
 
Dział handlowy:
Magda Waszczykowska:
magda.waszczykowska@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 115
42 203 14 65
  Dział handlowy:
Katarzyna Krysiak:
katarzyna.krysiak@pretium.pl
42 203 15 15 wew. 116
42 203 14 66